Ward Areas

The wards and electoral divisions in the United Kingdom are electoral districts at sub-national level represented by one or more councillors. The ward is the primary unit of English electoral geography (except in the Isles of Scilly) for civil parishes and borough and district councils, electoral ward is the unit used by Welsh principal councils, while the electoral division is the unit used by English county councils and unitary authorities. Each ward/division has an average electorate of about 5,500 but ward-population counts can vary substantially. As at the end of 2011 there were 9,523 electoral wards/divisions in the UK.

See all the North Ward addresses here. (Councillor Debbie Andre)

See all the South Ward addresses here. (Councillor Ian Ward)